Inside the Studio

Tweets from @Rebellion

You could watch some announcements later OR play Battlezone with Rebellion! Starts 5PM UK / 9AM PT / 12PM ET - More…

20 October 2016

Thanks @AngryJoeShow for giving @BattlezoneVR an 8/10 and for coming to play at E3! #PlayStationVR

20 October 2016

Join us tomorrow for some 'Play with Rebellion' sessions! Head to the @BattlezoneVR game hub on your PS4 for more d…

19 October 2016

Follow Rebellion® on Twitter

Tweets from @ZombieHQGame!

Happy New Year slayers! Thank you all for supporting Zombie HQ through 2014, we're looking forward to 2015!

1 January 2015

Merry Christmas slayers! Don't forget, just because it's the holiday season you still need to be prepared.

25 December 2014

Getting ready for the #AppleEvent everything seems in order here. Looking forward to some big news!

9 September 2014

Follow Zombie HQ on Twitter