Sniper Elite Hits 10 Million Sales!

It's Sniper Elite's 10th birthday! HUZZAH!

To celebrate, we're doing a bunch of special videos, livestreams, giveaways and more! HUZZAH!

OH - and the Sniper Elite series has officially sold more than 10 million units! HUZZAH! 

It's a momentous milestone to hit, and we're thrilled to be sharing the news with you on the birthday of this amazing series. Here's Jason Kingsley, our co-founder, with a personal message of thanks to you, the fans, for supporting the series over the last decade.

Now, that special content? Well, that kicks off today with a special AMA livestream featuring developers of the very first Sniper Elite. So if you've got a burning question you've always wanted to ask about Sniper Elite, games development, or just cats (hint: we like cats), come along and check out the stream tonight at 6PM UK time (1PM ET / 7PM CEST) on the Rebellion Twitch channel - especially if you like prizes (peep below).

We'll have a whole bunch of other things going on over the next month, so make you keep your eyes peeled (and your accounts subscribed!) to us on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube!

 

sniper elite v2 sniper elite 3 sniper elite

Latest Videos from Rebellion

Sniper Elite 3: Launch Trailer

  • Sniper Elite 3: Launch Trailer
  • Sniper Elite 3: Save Churchill DLC Announcement
  • Sniper Elite 3: Limited Special Edition Unboxing