Big Rebellion savings in Steam's Autumn Sale

Steam's Autumn Sale is up and running, and that means there a whole host of Rebellion games with great big discounts for you to gobble up! 

We've compiled the full list of discounted games for you here, with links to the Steam Store pages and the prices for different regions. The Steam Autmun Sale is due to end on December 1st, 2015 at 6PM UK time (10AM PT / 1PM ET / 7PM CET), so make sure you take advantage of these great offers before they scurry away into the winter night! 

sale steam rebellion

Latest Videos from Rebellion

Sniper Elite 3: Launch Trailer

  • Sniper Elite 3: Launch Trailer
  • Sniper Elite 3: Save Churchill DLC Announcement
  • Sniper Elite 3: Limited Special Edition Unboxing